Team

Advanced Structural Design (ASD) strives on giving our clients the best experience possible by assigning each project to one of our highly skilled principals. Each member of our staff is committed to excellence and strives to provide the highest standard of engineering services for you.

Jamshid Hakimian, P.E., S.I., President
Jamshid Hakimian, P.E., S.I.
President
407-677-5836
Jamshid@advancedstructuraldesign.com
Resume
Carlos L. Hernandez, P.E., S.E., Principal
Carlos L. Hernandez, P.E., S.E.
Principal
407-677-5836
carlos@advancedstructuraldesign.com
Resume
Ali Hakimian, Director of Operations
Ali Hakimian
Director of Operations
407-677-5836
ali@advancedstructuraldesign.com
Resume
Larin Olorunsogo, Structural Engineer
Larin Olorunsogo
Structural Engineer
407-677-5836
larin@advancedstructuraldesign.com
Resume
Sven Liljegren, CAD/BIM Technician
Sven Liljegren
CAD/BIM Technician
407-677-5836
sven@advancedstructuraldesign.com
Resume
Lyle E. Blain III, CAD/BIM Technician
Lyle E. Blain III
CAD/BIM Technician
407-677-5836
lyle@advancedstructuraldesign.com
Resume